When you delete a feed, you are removing that feed's module from your store. All pre-existing feed mappings and rules will be lost. To avoid losing feed data, we recommend deactivating a feed -- instead of deleting it -- and reactivating it when your store is ready to use that template.
To delete a Custom Feed:
Note: If the Custom Feed you are deleting is the last instance of that feed being used within the account, the custom template will also be removed and all related configurations, settings and data for that template will be removed from your store.
- Go to the Feeds tab from the left navigation
- Click the more options drop-down on the far right next to the feed you would like to delete
- Click Delete Feed